↑ Return to Marketplace

Confirmed Vendors

2013 – More As They Are Confirmed!

VENDOR

WEBSITE

WHAT THEY SELL

Arsenic Fashions http://www.arsenicfashions.com Clothing, shoes, jewelry, accessories
B. Coole Designs http://www.bcoole.com/ Machine embroidery, patches
Bugs and Monsters https://www.etsy.com/shop/bugsandmonsters Handmade dishware and apparel
Cargo Cult Books New books, DVDs, and CDs
Featherweight Finery http://www.FeatherweightFinery.com Vibrant anodized aluminum jewelry
Feathery Leathery https://www.etsy.com/shop/FeatheryLeathery Leather masks and other wearable art
Firebird Fae Couture http://www.firebirdfae.com/ Hand-dyed silk wings, skirts, & more
Games of Berkeley http://www.gamesofberkeley.com/ Board games, RPGs, dice, plush oddities
Goblinarium http://goblinarium.com/ Handmade ceramic sculptures
Jim & Melody Rondeau http://www.crossovers.net/makeitgoaway/ Comics, magazines, media merchandise
Lyris Laser Studio http://lyrisstudios.com/laser/ Laser-cut board game accessories
Never Forgotten Fantasy https://www.etsy.com/shop/Never4gottenFantasy Green jewel beetle wings, chain mail with crystal, and other faerie like items.
Phil Sinister Books and Treasures Out of Print Books, signed books and first editions, hats, and vintage jewelry
Shadow’s Keep Toys https://www.facebook.com/shadowskeeptoys Toys and collectibles
The Golden Gear http://www.thegoldengear.com/ Props, wearables and curiosities
The Heart and the Skull http://www.amsbury.com/pc.html Pirate gear

 

From 2012

VENDOR

WEBSITE

WHAT THEY SELL

Guest of Honor Howard Tayler http://schlockmercenary.com Author’s books & merchandise
Featured Guest Peter S. Beagle http://www.conlanpress.com Author’s books & merchandise
Apocalypse Ink Productions http://www.apocalypse-ink.com, http://jenniferbrozek.com Publisher’s books & merchandise
Arc Manor Publishers http://phoenixpick.com, http://sailsuccess.com Publisher’s books
Arsenic Fashions http://arsenicfashions.com Clothing, shoes, jewelry, accessories
B. Coole Designs http://bcoole.com Machine embroidery, patches
Cargo Cult Books & Notions Books, CDs, DVDs
CreepyTown Miniatures http://creepytownminis.com RPG & wargaming figures, terrain, accessories
Dawno’s Beaded Lanyards & Jewelry http://dawno.artfire.com Lanyards, jewelry
Don Simpson http://donsimpson.deviantart.com Jewelry, accessories, sculpture
Fae Built Inc. http://etsy.com/shop/faebuiltinc Leatherwork, jewelry, costuming
Games of Berkeley http://gamesofberkeley.com Board games, RPGs, dice, plush oddities
Jim & Melody Rondeau http://crossovers.net/makeitgoaway/home.htm Books, comics, magazines, collectibles
Knitnut by JL http://knitnutbyjl.com Knitted & crocheted hats, accessories, dolls
Korrupt Label http://korruptlabel.com T-shirts, hoodies, patches
LJ Laubenheimer Filk music, fabrics
Lucrezia’s Delights http://www.zibbet.com/LucreziasDelight Millinery, hair accessories
Patricia Leslie http://directory.ac5.org/TamLin Author’s books
Phil Davis Books & Treasures Books, collectibles
Semi-Precious Wire Works Jewelry
Springtime Creations http://springtimecreations.com Jewelry
The Golden Gear http://thegoldengear.com Props, wearables, curiosities
Tulgey Wood Designs http://tulgeywooddesigns.com Custom costumes & apparel
Wayward Shiftys Clothing & apparel

Springtime Creations